Passer au contenu
Gagnez une boîte-cadeau 100 à chaque mois! - Inscrivez-vous ici »
Gagnez une boîte-cadeau 100 $ - Inscrivez-vous gratuitement!

Moule en silicone Eclair

Épargnez 15%
Prix ​​d'origine $36.11
Prix ​​actuel $30.59
SKU SKSF197

Ce moule en silicone Eclair est conçu pour réaliser des portions individuelles raffinées, parfait pour être utilisé au four, au congélateur ou dans la cellule de refroidissement rapide pour la préparation de pâtisseries, mousses, apéritifs, glaces et créations salées.

Le moule est fabriqué en Italie uniquement à partir de silicone de qualité alimentaire, il résiste à des températures allant de -60 ° C à + 230 ° C (-76 ° F à + 446 ° F) et va au lave-vaisselle.

Caractéristiques:
Dimension: 129 x 40 mm (5.07 "x 1.57")
Profondeur: 35 mm (1.38 ")
Volume: 6 x 140 ml
Cutter inclus

Avis clients

D'après l'examen 1
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
N
NM
Moules Eclair

Selon mon email, je vous ai envoyé. Les couteaux ne sont pas coupés correctement. Ils se penchaient comme s'ils étaient fabriqués de manière impropre. Je n’ai pas été impressionné par le fait qu’une boîte était brisée et qu’il y avait de la saleté ou de la poussière noire sur le silicone blanc. Aucun remboursement parce que je l'ai utilisé vous l'avez dit et maintenant vous me demandez plus de commentaires. J'espère que vous faites comme un bandit. Je ne pense pas que je vais acheter à nouveau. Comment est-ce pour les commentaires.

Avis clients

D'après l'examen 1
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
N
NM
Moules Eclair

Selon mon email, je vous ai envoyé. Les couteaux ne sont pas coupés correctement. Ils se penchaient comme s'ils étaient fabriqués de manière impropre. Je n’ai pas été impressionné par le fait qu’une boîte était brisée et qu’il y avait de la saleté ou de la poussière noire sur le silicone blanc. Aucun remboursement parce que je l'ai utilisé vous l'avez dit et maintenant vous me demandez plus de commentaires. J'espère que vous faites comme un bandit. Je ne pense pas que je vais acheter à nouveau. Comment est-ce pour les commentaires.

Skip to content
Win a $100 Gift Box Every Month! - Sign Up Here »
Win a $100 Gift Box - Sign Up Free!

Eclair Silicone Mould

Save 15%
Original price $36.11
Current price $30.59
SKU SKSF197

This Eclair silicone mold is designed to realize refined individual portions, perfect to be used in the oven, in the freezer or in the blast chiller for the preparation of pastries, mousses, appetizers, ice cream and savoury creations.

The mold is made in Italy only from high quality food grade silicone, it resists to temperatures from -60°C to +230°C (-76°F to +446°F) and is dishwasher safe.

Specifications:
Dimension: 129 x 40 mm (5.07" x 1.57")
Depth: 35 mm (1.38")
Volume: 6 x 140 ml
Cutter included

IMPORTANT: MOLD SOLD INDIVIDUALLY

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
N
N.M.
Eclair moulds

As per my email I sent to you. The cutters are cut incorrectly. There bent as if they were made incrorrectly. Wasn’t impressed that one box was broken open and that both had dirt or black dust on the white silicone. No refund because I used it you told and now you ask me for more feedback. Hope you make out like a bandit. I don’t think I’ll be buying anything again. How’s that for feedback.

Stop Trolling Norman, we aren't bandit. Silikomart, the mold manufacturer, confirmed the cutter is compliant as it should be and there is no defect. You should inform us if there is a problem with a product before using it, not after. I took note that you don't want to buy from us and will close your account. Have a nice day Norman

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
N
N.M.
Eclair moulds

As per my email I sent to you. The cutters are cut incorrectly. There bent as if they were made incrorrectly. Wasn’t impressed that one box was broken open and that both had dirt or black dust on the white silicone. No refund because I used it you told and now you ask me for more feedback. Hope you make out like a bandit. I don’t think I’ll be buying anything again. How’s that for feedback.

Stop Trolling Norman, we aren't bandit. Silikomart, the mold manufacturer, confirmed the cutter is compliant as it should be and there is no defect. You should inform us if there is a problem with a product before using it, not after. I took note that you don't want to buy from us and will close your account. Have a nice day Norman