Passer au contenu

Callebaut Chocolat Blanc W2

Épuisé
Prix d'origine $60.00
Prix actuel $50.79
UGC FACALW2553
Le meilleur W2 Callebaut Chocolat Blanc Belge est un chocolat blanc polyvalent emblématique qui fonctionne toujours.

La recette n W2 est une autre des recettes originales d'Octaaf Callebaut qui est devenue le chocolat préféré de nombreux chefs. Ce chocolat est belge au possible, puisqu'il est principalement composé de lait de vaches paissant dans les pâturages belges et de sucre de betteraves sucrières cultivées localement.s.

Il a un goût délicieux avec prononcé notes lactées, crémeuses, caramélisées et vanillées qui sont en parfait équilibre. W2 peut être associé à une large gamme d'ingrédients et de saveurs : de l'acide à l'amer, des épices aux herbes et aux fruits.

Avec sa viscosité moyenne, c'est un excellent chocolat polyvalent. Utilisé dans les barres de chocolat ou les figurines creuses , il vous surprendra avec sa belle brillance satinée et sa texture accrocheuse. Et comptez-y pleinement pour aromatiser mousses, crèmes, glaces, boissons, sauces, etc.

W2 Callebaut blanc est un chocolat très polyvalent qui est utilisé comme partie intégrante du gâteau ou du biscuit, ou pour tremper et enrober les barres chocolatées. Les Callets produisent rapidement et efficacement du chocolat parfaitement tempéré.

Ingrédients:
Sucre, beurre de cacao, lait entier en poudre, lécithine de soja ajoutée comme émulsifiant, arôme naturel de vanille.

Caractéristiques:
  • % de Cacao : 28 %
  • % de lait : 22 %
  • Fluidité : moyenne
  • Conditionnement : paquet de 2,5 kg de Callets (5,5 lb)

ATTENTION: Le chocolat est sensible à la température pendant la saison estivale, donc toute responsabilité pendant l'expédition est à la charge de l'acheteur contre les dommages liés à la température.

Toutes les informations sur la cristallisation sont disponibles sur l'emballage de chaque produit chocolaté.

Tous les produits de chocolat et ses sous-produits sont disponibles pour Canada seulement .

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Elizabeth Wong (Calgary, CA)
Callebaut White Chocolate

Excellent chocolate for making chocolates

M
Marc Bourassa (Trois-Rivières, CA)
Great results

I made delicious chocolate with your products.
Thanks

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Elizabeth Wong (Calgary, CA)
Callebaut White Chocolate

Excellent chocolate for making chocolates

M
Marc Bourassa (Trois-Rivières, CA)
Great results

I made delicious chocolate with your products.
Thanks

Skip to content

Callebaut White Chocolate W2

Save 35%
Original price $65.00
Current price $41.99
SKU FACALW2553
The W2 Callebaut Finest Belgian White Chocolate is an iconic all-round white chocolate that always works.

Recipe n° W2 is another one of Octaaf Callebaut®'s original recipes that has grown into many chefs' preferred chocolate. This chocolate is as Belgian as can be, since it's mainly made with milk from cows grazing on Belgian pastures and sugar from locally grown sugar beets.

It has a delightful taste with pronounced milky, creamy, caramelly and vanilla notes that are in perfect balance. W2 can be paired with a wide range of ingredients and flavours: from sour to bitter, from spices to herbs, and fruits.

With its medium viscosity, this is a great all-round chocolate. Used in chocolate bars or hollow figures, it takes you by surprise with its lovely satin gloss and snappy texture. And fully rely on it to flavor mousses, crèmes, ice creams, drinks, sauces, etc.

W2 Callebaut white is a very versatile chocolate which is used as an integral part of the cake or biscuit, or for dipping and enrobing candy bars. Callets produce perfectly-tempered chocolate quickly and efficiently.

Ingredients:
Sugar, Cocoa Butter, dry whole milk, soy lecithin added as emulsifer, natural vanilla flavor.

Specifications:
  • % of Cocoa: 28 %
  • % of milk: 22 %
  • Fluidity: medium
  • Packaging: 2.5kg pack of Callets (5.5 lbs)

ATTENTION: Chocolate is temperature sensitive during the summer season therefore all responsibility during shipment is at the buyer's responsibility against temperature related damage.

All information about crystallisation are available on each chocolate product's packaging.

All chocolate products and its by-products are available for Canada only.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)